Come meet your teachers!

Ms. Blakemore, Math & Yearbook

Welcome to my classroom

arblakemore@fcps.edu

(703) 208-2449

Ms. Bobe, Math

Welcome to my classroom

avbobe@fcps.edu

(703) 208-2439

 

Mr. Bohnert, Music Therapist

Welcome to my classroom

zjbohnert@fcps.edu

(703) 208-2490

 

Ms. Bouzaher, WAT

Welcome to my classroom

Ms. Bryan, EFOE

Welcome to my classroom

Mr. Carroll, Health, PE & Driver Ed

Welcome to my classroom

mdcarroll@fcps.edu

(703) 208-2442

Ms. Corry, English

Welcome to my classroom

dscorry@fcps.edu

(703) 208-2435

 

Ms. Enriquez, English

Welcome to my classroom

aaenriquez@fcps.edu

(703) 208-2485

 

Ms. Fagot Rauer, English

Welcome to my classroom

ekfagot@fcps.edu

(703) 208-2434

 

 

Ms. Garoni, Cooking & Personal Development

Welcome to my classroom

dlgaroni@fcps.edu

(703) 208-2491

 

Ms. Gerstman, Clinical

Welcome to Cedar Lane

Mr. Guerin, Social Studies

Welcome to my classroom

rjguerin@fcps.edu

(703) 208-2488

 

 

Mr. Hughart, Science & Personal Finance

Welcome to my classroom

bahughart@fcps.edu

(703) 208-2448

 

Ms. Ingrisano, English

Welcome to my classroom

emingrisano@fcps.edu

(703) 208-2433

 

Ms. Keenen, Special Education Department Chair

Welcome to Cedar Lane

lnkeenen@fcps.edu

(703) 208-2411

 

Ms. Khudar, Librarian

Ms. King, Testing Coordinator & Assessment Coach

Welcome to Cedar Lane

meking@fcps.edu

(703) 208-2416

 

 

 

Ms. McHugh, Art Therapist

 

Welcome to my classroom

abmchugh@fcps.edu

(703) 208-2489

 

Ms. McKelvey, Science & Personal Finance

Welcome to my classroom

srmckelvey@fcps.edu

(703) 208-2434

 

Ms. McWilliams ESOL

Welcome to my classroom

Ms. Min, Clinician 12th Grade & PTSA Representative

Welcome to Cedar Lane

PTSA Welcomes you to Cedar Lane

jmmin1@fcps.edu

(703) 208-2420

PTSA Links:

http://cedarlaneschool.digitalpto.com/

https://www.facebook.com/CedarLanePTSA/

Ms. Moran, Clinician 9th Grade

Welcome to Cedar Lane

ecmoran@fcps.edu

(703) 208-2417

Ms. Olea, Math

 

Welcome to my classroom

dolea@fcps.edu

(703) 208-2449

 

Mr. Olerta, Social Studies & Personal Fitness

Welcome to my classroom

mdolerta@fcps.edu

(703) 208-2436

Mr. Park, Science & Robotics

Welcome to my classroom

Mr. Rehrig, English

Welcome to my classroom

kdrehrig@fcps.edu

(703) 208-2437

Mr. Rzepka, Social Studies

Welcome to my classroom

jjrzepka@fcps.edu

(703) 208-2487

 

 

Ms. Stansbery, Clinician 10th Grade

Welcome to Cedar Lane

destansbery@fcps.edu

(703) 208-2406

Ms. Valdez-Tissera, Parent Liaison

Welcome to Cedar Lane

Bienvenidos a Cedar Lane

@email

(703) 568-8721

Ms. Varvares, English

Welcome to my classroom

savarvares@fcps.edu

(703) 208-2486

Ms. Veltri, ETR

Ms. Watkins, Math

Welcome to my classroom

Ms. Williams, Counselor

Welcome to Cedar Lane

Ms. Wilson, Personal Development

Welcome to my classroom

clwilson1@fcps.edu

(703) 208-2425